2015 Leading designs

AATFA National Final 2015 leading designs are as follows:

Casual Wear
Winner: Albert Jalipot - Western Australia
Runner Up: Ella Oszyzpok - South Australia

Formal Wear
Winner: Connor O'Grady - Queensland
Runner Up: Teya Griff - South Australia

Society & Environment
Winner: Emily Smith - Tasmania
Runner Up: Michael Hotker - Western Australia

Wearable Art
Winner: Tess Argent - Tasmania
Runner Up: Olivia Delahunty - Victoria

AATFA 2015 Young Designer of the Year
Albert Jalipot - Western Australia

Bully Zero Emerging Designer Award
Amy Bower - South Australia

Cotton 2 Couture Award, proudly sponsored by Cotton Australia
Albert Jalipot - Western Australia

Whitehouse Encouragement Award
Georgia Savona - Victoria, Victoria-Rose Alexion - Queensland


Click here to view the photos from the AATFA National Finals 2015.