2018 Leading designs

AATFA National Final 2018 leading designs are as follows:

Casual Wear
Winner: Lily Dolan - Victoria
Runner Up: James Perryman - South Australia

Formal Wear
Winner: Ana Samaras - South Australia
Runner Up: Connor O'Grady - Queensland

Society & Environment
Winner: Nick Gilbert - Victoria
Runner Up: Candice Rudzinski - South Australia

Wearable Art
Winner: Denique Stewart - Northern Territory
Runner Up: Kiralee Welsh - Queensland

Designer of the Year
Connor O'Grady - Queensland

Encouragement Award
Julia Kerr - New South Wales

Highest Technical Score
Ana Samaras - South Australia



Click here to view the photos from the AATFA National Finals 2018.